NOTICE

- Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-III on 01-03-2025 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 01-03-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XVII on 01-03-2025 subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)